a few keepers

January 24, 2009 at 4:16 pm Leave a comment

I’d rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I’m not.
Kurt Cobain

Give it all you’ve got because you never know if there’s going to be a next time.
Danielle Ingrum

I do not have superior intelligence or faultless looks. I do not captivate a room or run a mile under six minutes. I only succeeded because I was still working after everyone else went to sleep.
Greg Evans

High School is like a spork: it’s a crappy spoon and a crappy fork, so in the end it’s just plain useless.
John Mayer

Women wish to be loved not because they are pretty, or good, or well bred, or graceful, or intelligent, but because they are themselves.
Henri Frederic Amiel

Entry filed under: Nightly Check-in. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

acting my age shouting

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

