Time

November 25, 2008 at 10:15 pm Leave a comment

One of the most important things I have learned in college is to organize and to manage my time wisely.

Every on the planet get the same number of hours in the day…how you work them is extremely important.

I remember as a freshman freaking out all the time about not having enough time. As a sophomore, I calmed down a lot. As a junior I realized that you can aways make time if something is important enough. I think as a senior I have finally really worked out how to work my time.

With my new insight: I think I would have started scheduled more on paper…scheduling through my phone is a new brilliant technique.

Entry filed under: College 1101 (year 4). Tags: , , , .

Going to miss this place Miss. New Money

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

