Hand Holding

October 4, 2008 at 2:18 am Leave a comment

I am in a beautiful hand holding relationship.

As a freshman I was in a relationship with a non-hand holder. Then last year I put myself in a hand holding relationship but the hand holding was grade C at best.

Now I’m in a relationship with a hand holder that is second only to my Daddy.

We went to the square today for dinner with a mutual friend. Walking to the car, walking to restaurant, in front of friends, walking around, walking to car, just standing around, hand holding.

I have no idea way but handholding is important to my relationships. When it isn’t in a relationship it is important enough for me to crave so I’m very happy with the situation of handholding.

I thought once when I was with the anti-hand-holder, that maybe I was just clingy and childish for wanting the handholding but no no good and frequent hand-holders are out there.

Why is handholding such an important connection?

Entry filed under: College 1101 (year 4), Nightly Check-in. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

A Strong Fear of Tears Small Milestones

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

