awkwardly close

September 30, 2008 at 1:27 am Leave a comment

Yesterday I got my first kiss from D. Not my first kiss ever just with him. I was awkward but it was a really cute peck.

He hugged me good bye at my door after the play we saw. It was a great hug and I just moved my head to look at him and he said, “we are awkwardly close we should go for the kiss.” At that point I smashed my face against his.

I could feel his heart beating; I think I made him nervous.

I went inside and he left and squealed.

He kisses and tells. As his best friend knew almost instantly. I guess so did my roommate too so eh.

So to me this is official and I’m so glad to be a part of it.

so E X C I T E D ! ! !

Entry filed under: College 1101 (year 4), Nightly Check-in. Tags: , , , , , , , .

People Tickled

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

