Making it

September 24, 2008 at 10:20 pm Leave a comment

I got my job offer this afternoon from the company I interned with over the summer. I graduate in May and I got my job offer eight months before I can work. I am so excited. I got more money that the highest paid intern from my major last year.

I feel like I am all set.

I have a boyfriend D that I am very excited to have. So everything is really working out. It has been a few years since I was excited about a boy.

Entry filed under: College 1101 (year 4). Tags: , , , .

the next step Four is a Crowd

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

